Shop
Customer Reviews
La Jonction Florist & Gifts
Local Arnaudville, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mrs. Karen made the most beautiful flower arrangement for my mother in law’s birthday! They also went out of their way to find the correct delivery location when I accidentally gave the wrong information! (Oops! Lol) Overall, if you’re looking for gorgeous arrangements and above and beyond service, I would highly recommend La Jonction for any occasion!
La Jonction Florist & Gifts (Karen Kidder - Owner/Florist)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 8:59 am

No worries at all! It happens more often than you think. It was a pleasure designing this piece and I'm so happy it was enjoyed.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a custom made bouquet, and it was EXACTLY what I wanted, pictured, and asked for. They even sent the bouquet with a blue vase to match the flowers. Very beautiful.
La Jonction Florist & Gifts (Karen Kidder Owner/Florist)'s Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 9:23 pm

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the arrangement! It was a pleasure bringing the design to life.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful!!
La Jonction Florist & Gifts (Karen Kidder Owner/Florist)'s Reply:
Date: May 08, 2018, 1:01 pm

We are so happy to hear that you liked the arrangement! It was a pleasure working on it.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I’ve ordered from other florists and different online delivery sites and can confidently express that this was the best experience above all. My order was last minute and not only were they able to fill and deliver the order promptly and accurately, but the arrangement actually looked like the picture-actually better! The online prices, availability and ease of use was wonderful. Thank you so much!
La Jonction Florist & Gifts (Karen Kidder - Owner/Florist)'s Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2018, 4:07 pm

We greatly appreciate the review and are happy to have met your expectations. It was a pleasure designing something for you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome job on flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangements, and great communication. Will be doing business here again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arnaudville, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

La Jonction Florist & Gifts
1282 Courtableau Hwy.
Arnaudville, LA. 70512
Local: (337) 277-8424

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase